Home   BDCC Competitions   Inter-Club Competitions   Programme   Gallery   Contact   Links   Blog   Clickers    


We meet at:
Biggleswade Conservative Club
St. Andrews Street,
Biggleswade, Beds.
SG18 8BA

Meetings are held from 8pm until 10pm on Thursday's from September to April. The 2015-2016 season starts 17th September 2014.

Standard Subscription Charges:
Adults: 40.00
Under 18s and Full Time Students: 20.00

Countrywide Subscription Charges (you must live outside the EAF Region, but may attend any evenings free of charge and also enter digital competitions only):
Adults: 16.00
Under 18s and Full Time Students: 8.00

You may attend up to 3 evenings before paying a subscription (lecture evenings are 3 for non-members), to see how you find the club.

If you are interested in attending, please contact the secretary by email at: secretary@biggleswadecameraclub.co.uk, or by phone on: 01767 316176.

BDCC Brochure, click to Download.

BDCC Welcome Night, click to Download.

Location of Biggleswade Conservative Club, using Google Maps:
View Larger Map

Committee Role Persons Email
Chairman Richard Thomas
Vice Chairman Ronnie Lane ARPS
Treasurer Ronnie Lane ARPS
Secretary Tim Walton LRPS AFIAP CPAGB BPE2*
Programme Secretary Dave Smith
Judges & Speakers Officer Carolyn Gostelow
Website Dave Collins
Digital Competition Secretary Ian Gostelow DPAGB, BPE2*
Print Competition Secretary Kate Davy
Club Outings Officer Richard Thomas
External Digital Competition Secretary John Strutt
Committee Member Brian Hunt
Committee Member Bob Izzard
Committee Member Geoff Phillips
Committee Member Guy Wills
Committee Member Roy Higgins
Committee Member Claire Boardman LRPS
PDI Comp Entries

Biggleswade Camera Club

 Home   BDCC Competitions   Inter-Club Competitions   Programme   Gallery   Contact   Links   Blog   Clickers